New Zealand
Inland Kaikoura Range 2'885 m

The Kaikora Ranges are two ranges of about 100 kilometres, seperated by the Clarence Valley stretching in south-westerly direction. They are known as the Inland Kaikoura Range and Seaward Kaikoura Range.

The Mount Tapuae-o-Uenuku is the highest summit of the Kaikora Ranges and situated in the Inland Kaikoura Range. New Zealand 2012 75 Years of the RNZAF Kaikora Range stamp

New Zealand 2012, Inland Kaikoura Range in the bbackground.
The stamp was issued in the sheet "75 Years RNZAF".


New Zealand 2012, miniaturesheet "Blenpex 2012".
The illustration of the miniaturesheet is showing a view from the west (Awatere Valley) towards major summits of the Inland Kaikoura Range.