Pekel Gorge waterfalls

The Pekel Gorge waterfalls are situated about 23 kilometres in the southwest of Ljubljana. There are 5 waterfalls within the 1.5 kilometres long gorge:

1st waterfall (5 metres high)
2nd waterfall (16 metres high)
3rd waterfall, also known as Kozak (18 metres high)
4th waterfall (17 metres high)
5th waterfall (20 metres high) Slovenia Virje waterfall stamp issued Laibach 1945

Provinz Laibach 1945 (German occupation of Slovenia / World War II).
The stamp is showing the 4th Pekel Gorge waterfall.
(Laibach is the german name for Ljubljana, the capital city of Slovenia)