South Africa
Baviaanskloof Wilderness Area

The Baviaanskloof Mountains encompass the Baviaanskloof Wilderness Area, which is located approximately 120 km west of Port Elizabeth (Eastern Cape Province). The area includes the 200 km long Baviaanskloof, also known as the valley of the baboons, the Kouga Mountains in the south, the Baviaanskloof Mountains in the north and is made up of largely unspoilt and rugged bushveld and mountains. Baviaanskloof Wilderness Area stamp issued by Mexico 2009

Mexico 2009, Baviaanskloof.
The stamp was issued in the series "Terras Silvestres".